Poll: With which story should I continue next?

You can help me decide witch story I write next, by answering the poll.

– A different schoolgirl: The last chapter of this popular story ?
– Redemption: Another turn in Katie’s twisted life.
– Sick little monsters: There are no limits to the ways Christina and Julien humiliate each other.
– Billyboy in shorts: After Melinda it is Jenny’s turn to take care of loverboy Billy
– Memories: The end of my wonderfull Chicago summer
– A dream come true: Laura decides it’s time to get me into a chastity device, and I couldn’t agree more.

Don’t hesitate to vote. (only one vote)

Leave a Reply

