A dream come true 12

“She smiled and put her hand between my legs: “I see my little pee-pants has wetted his diapers. But you have been a good boy, you deserve a treat.” She opened her legs and pulled me down making me sit between her legs. Before I knew what was going on she began rubbing my crotch and then, whispering in my ear, she told me to put my hand in my diapers. Blushing very hard, but unable to resist, I did as I was told and masturbated myself in my wet diapers, helped by Laura, in front of all the guests.”

You will find the preceding chapters of this story in “topics” under “True”, with the different chapters in reversed order. To find the first chapter you just have to scroll down to the bottom. Or you can go to the “Index page” and click on the link to the first chapter, and from there follow the links each time at the end to go to the next chapter.


Chapter 12

The time Laura played a 14 year old nymphomaniac, and Carol sometimes joined in for the age playing, was surely a climax in my life. But after a couple of months Laura had become bored by the games and she stopped playing. And Carol, becoming an adolescent, of course had plenty of other things to do.

Laura continued to be the master in the house delegating most household chores to me, which didn’t bother me most of the time. Although without the age play once in a while as compensation I got tired of it, thinking I really had a bad deal. I would then wonder if I should propose to Laura to stop the whole arrangement. Of course I knew this was impossible. When I had accepted Laura’s conditions of a “female led household” she had insisted this was forever, and I had accepted it.

From time to time Laura would feel guilty and treat me as a baby for a couple of hours. And of course she continued having me wear frilly girls panties at all time, regulary buying me new ones. She would come home and hand me a small present, and although knowing what to expect I would open it all excited. On other occasions, when we were shopping together she took me to a lingerie shop and helped me choose my new underwear. On those occasions she took great pleasure in embarrassing me. Sometimes she would take me in the fitting room with her, insisting I try the panties on while the salesperson, who had insisted the panties were too big for Laura, was waiting outside. Or she would make some comment with double meaning completely confusing the salesperson.
On one occasion she surpassed herself. I had fallen for a pair of pink panties for teen girls and whispered in a disappointed tone that it was a pity they were too small. Laura took the panties to a salesperson and asked her if they didn’t have them in a larger size. When the salesperson said they didn’t Laura turned to me with her most malicious smile: “That’s a pity, I think they would indeed have looked lovely on you.” The salesperson, obviously thinking this to be a bad joke, laughed politely. But Laura didn’t leave it at that: “You see, my husband thinks male underwear is boring, and I kind of agree. Besides, having him wear girly underwear keeps him in line. But the problem is that he always seems to prefer the younger models that won’t fit him. Don’t you have anything in this style that could fit him?” The salesperson turned scarlet, stammering something incomprehensible, but Laura looked at her, straight faced, waiting for her to recover her wits, which she did after a few more seconds. Still very embarrassed but trying to be professional, she began showing us models that she thought would meet my expectations. Needless to say that I hardly saw anything she showed us, so after a few minutes Laura thanked the girl and said we would be back as “my husband doesn’t seem to be in the mood for choosing his new panties today.’

But those kind of occasions were very few. Once or twice a year Isabel would invite me over for a baby-play day, which was always wonderful, but then Tom was offered a job in India and they decided to accept it. When I got the news I hit an absolute low. Both Antony and Carol were at college by then and came home only for the holidays. As my social life had become limited to my family and Isabel I felt increasingly lonely. For Laura too, the leaving of Isabel, her best friend, was hard, but she at least had a large number of acquaintances and a rather busy schedule of activities with them, while I just went to the office and stayed home to do the household, growing more and more frustrated.

But then a new person came into our life. The first time I met Vicente was when I came home from the office and he was sitting on the terrace with Laura taking a drink. She introduced me to him as her new tennis instructor and didn’t give any explanation why her tennis instructor had come home with her. He was in his late thirties, with a rather handsome, Latin look. I immediately felt uneasy, convinced they were lovers. I am sure that Laura hadn’t always been faithful, but at least until then she had been discreet about it. Laura didn’t seem uneasy at all. While I was standing in front of them, not sure what to say or do, she acted as if everything was normal, asking me why I didn’t go change into more comfortable clothes, and then I could fix them new drinks. There was nothing extraordinary about this, even in a normal couple this would be an acceptable thing to ask. But looking at the smile on Vicente’s face I was convinced he knew about the way our household was organized. I must have blushed, stammering I would be back in a few moments, and hurriedly left for my room.

But when I came down he had left, as he seemed to have forgotten the time and suddenly had realized he still had another student to train that evening. I didn’t dare to ask Laura if she had told him about our special arrangements.

From then on he became a regular visitor. In the beginning he would always leave soon after I came home, but little by little he would stay longer and one day Laura announced he was staying for dinner. Of course I prepared and served dinner but at least Laura didn’t insist I wore my apron.

But that too changed. The second time he stayed for dinner Laura told me to put on an apron, “so that Vicente can see what a sissy you are.” She had never called me a sissy, not even in private. I was shocked and protested vehemently that because I did the household it didn’t make me a sissy. While I talked I realized that probably I was a sissy, not really knowing what makes a sissy. Laura must have read my mind because she started laughing; “Ah no? And wearing girly panties, and putting on girly clothes whenever you get the chance, that doesn’t make you a sissy?”

Vicente didn’t seem surprised so I guess she had told him before. I blushed again and put on the apron that Laura was holding for me. From then on I had to wear my apron as always when doing the household regardless of the fact that Vicente was there or not. I continued to wonder if Vicente and Laura were lovers. I didn’t dare to ask fearing the answer but would be fixed soon enough. One day when I came home I found them half dressed in each other arms, kissing. I was standing in the door looking at hem transfixed but they didn’t seem to be embarrassed. Laura just looked up at me, slowly buttoning up her shirt: “Oh you are home. Is it that late already?” I looked at the smiling face of Vicente as he began to dress too, and suddenly realized they had known I was due any moment and had wanted me to find them that way. Furious I turned around and went upstairs to change.

When I came back he was gone and I decided to confront Laura. I told her that in our arrangements I never had accepted to be cuckolded and that I wanted her to stop the relationship immediately. Laura looked at me half surprised, half amused.

She seemed to think it over and then taking me by the hand led me to the couch where she made me sit at her feet: “Listen darling, that’s going to be very hard as I’m really infatuated with that strong Alpha male. But I agree that it was never part of our deal, and I understand that you object to it. So I guess we will have to make a new deal.”

I don’t know if she had it all prepared or if she was improvising but she proposed me then and there a choice between two new arrangements:

“The first possibility is that Vicente moves in, he and I sharing the big bedroom, and you choosing one of the kids bedrooms to sleep in. You would continue doing the household but Vicente would take over all the gardening and heavier work. As compensation I would baby you everyday as soon as you were done with the household”

The prospect of being babied every day was very tempting, but Vicente taking my place next to Laura in the master bedroom was of course unthinkable. So I listened anxiously to the second proposal.

“Or you can become a real man again. No more frilly panties, no more hairless body and no more baby games of course. I will continue as head of the household but you will never see Vicente again.”

I immediately knew I could not face the idea of no more babying, no more girly panties and the idea that my body would be covered by hair again was horrendous.

Deeply ashamed I lowered my eyes and when Laura asked what my choice was I whispered that I choose the first proposal. Laura laughed saying she had known this was going to be my choice.

Since that day my life has become a constant humiliation and … I love it.

From the moment Vicente moved in he acted as if he was the master of the house, at least with me. With Laura he maintained a respectful attitude, accepting her authority, but he treated me as if I was the maid. And Laura didn’t retain him. He and Laura were much infatuated with each other, being all over each other all the time. My presence didn’t stop them, on the contrary, it clearly turned them on making out in front of me.

The whole situation clearly amused and excited Laura. And I have to admit that being humiliated in this way excited me too. One day coming home from the office I put on the maids uniform Isabel had given me, and as I had expected, that inspired Vicente, who from then on had me wear it whenever I was doing the household.

On a typical day I would come home from the office, change into my uniform, serve Vicente and Laura, – who would be kissing and stroking each other all the time right in front of me – their drinks, prepare and serve dinner and clear up the table. Having finished my work Laura took me upstairs, put me in diapers and an onesie, popped a pacifier in my mouth and put me to bed with my dolly. Pure heaven. Of course most of the days it would be too early for me to go to sleep so I usually came out of bed, and played a little while on my own, wetted my diapers, masturbated in them and went to sleep. In the morning I raised early, took my shower, had breakfast, dressed the table for the two lovers and left for the office.

One day when I was doing some household chore – cooking or vacuum cleaning or ironing, I don’t remember – Vicente came up behind me, lifted the hem of my dress and squeezed my ass: “Nice ass for your age! I know some guys who would love to fuck that ass”. That first time, completely taken by surprise, I pulled my dress down, smiling shyly. Vicente roared with laughter: “Oh, look at that innocent sissy, he likes to be complimented on his ass. I bet he also likes the idea to be fucked in his ass, don’t you?” Coming back to my senses, I told him not to be gross and walked away as dignified a man can walk away when he is dressed in a short maid’s uniform.

Vicente loved that game, repeating it over and over, also in the presence of Laura who seemed to enjoy it too. Of course after that first time I was prepared, and reacted in a cool way, indicating that I found his remarks rather stupid. But then he began insisting I admit I would like to get fucked in the ass. Laura joined in saying that as I was not a man anymore I surely wanted to get laid by a real man, just as she had wanted it. I gave up, whispering that I would like that indeed.

From that day on I lived in fear they would bring home some guys with huge dicks to fuck me in the ass, threat that was repeated on a regular basis. But as time passed by and nothing happened I began to understand they were just teasing me, and that they didn’t know any candidates.

But then the story got a new twist. One day Vicente, sitting on a chair, had me kneel in front of him, and then, placing a cucumber between his legs, told me to suck on it: “Time to give you some cock-sucking training. I have talked to my friends and they don’t want to fuck you, – not the first time anyway- , but they said they love well trained cock-sucking sluts. I promised I would properly train you.”
The training became a regular thing. Sitting on my knees in front of Vicente, wearing a short maid’s dress with a lace apron knotted in my waist, and taking the cucumber he was holding between his legs, with both my hands, and get it deep into my mouth and suck on it, is one of the most demeaning experiences I have ever had. Especially because of its purpose: learning to receive a large penis this way. The idea that one day I might have to do it for real was horrific. But I loved the humiliating experience of learning to do it. And Vicente of course knew.

Although Laura had assured me that I shouldn’t be worried too much, that she and Vicente would grow tired of each other soon enough, the situation continued and Laura and Vicente behaved more and more as a settled couple. When we got dinner invitations from friends Laura went with him, leaving me diapered at home. It didn’t take long for all our friends, acquaintances and neighbors to know that, a part from having to do the washing, cooking and ironing, I was cuckolded in my own house.

But Laura kept her promise of putting me in diapers on a daily basis, which I am ashamed to admit largely compensated for it. It was great being put in diapers every day but being send to bed immediately afterwards was a little bit disappointing. I guess Laura realized that and in the week-ends she tried to make up. Since Vicente took care of the garden and of all the more “manly” chores in the house, Laura did the washing and some cleaning, and he and Laura did the shopping together, there was not much work for me to do during the week-ends except for some ironing. Vicente being hardly ever at home on Saturdays and Sundays, having either to give tennis lessons or going on tournaments, Laura babied me most of the time. As soon as Vicente left the house she put me in diapers and gave me my pacifier. She dressed me in nothing but a very short gingham smock that closed with a row of buttons in the back. As she had me eat with my hands and then swept my hands and face clean on the smock it was soon all stained but I never cared to wash it. All week-ends I was walking around in my dirty smock, heavy wet diapers hanging deep between my legs, carrying around my dolly, sucking on a pacifier. This really made the whole new deal worthwhile.

When Vicente came home and saw me walking around this way he always made disgusting faces and make sarcastic remarks about how he couldn’t understand why Laura was putting up with me. Laura would laugh and, kissing her lover on his mouth, answer that it was just for old times’ sake, and that anyway she had her compensation. And the two would make out right in front of me.

Once in a while however Vicente would come home unexpectedly bringing some friends with him. When this happened I spirited away and hided in my room until I heard the friends leave. Sometimes they stayed for dinner forcing me to stay in my room for hours.

And of course the inevitable happened. One day I didn’t hear them arrive. When they entered I jumped to my feet but then froze, clutching my dolly in my arms.

It was obvious that Vicente hadn’t planned this because he was as surprised as I was and for a second didn’t know how to react, but then he smiled one of his bright “Colgate” smiles to his friends: “O girls, you never met Laura’s husband, did you?” He turned to me, as I was still standing frozen: “You say hi to my friends Mickey?” At that moment my brain started working again and I wanted to run away but Vicente had expected it and, holding me by the arm, made me face his friends, two gorgeous looking girls in their late twenties or early thirties. “Come on girls, don’t look so scared. He may look like a complete retard, but he is very sweet, and very helpful. You know, you wouldn’t expect it but he is one of the best cocktail makers I have ever met. You girls fancy a margarita? He makes some fabulous margaritas.” The girls didn’t really react but that didn’t stop Vicente: “OK off to the kitchen Mickey, fix us 3 margaritas, ok?” With that he took me by the shoulders, turned me towards the kitchen, and gave me a soft tap on my diapers.

Getting to the kitchen I realized I couldn’t go back with the drinks dressed as I was, so I decided to hurry upstairs and change before making the drinks. But when I got to the stairs I heard Vicente voice behind me asking where I was going. He had guessed what I was up to and stopped me; “We don’t have all night you now. Anyway they have seen you, so there is no more point in changing, is there?” I shrugged and, knowing he was not going to relent, turned around and went back to the kitchen.

Coming out of the kitchen holding a platter with 3 margaritas on it, I was very conscious I was wearing nothing but a short, dirty, gingham smock, and was feeling my wet diapers hanging between my legs. When the girls saw me coming they still looked startled. One of them began giggling but the other just stared at me. When I got near to them the staring one suddenly asked why I was dressed like that. I had no idea what to answer and tried to pull down the smock, holding the platter with one hand, almost tipping it over.
Vicente walked up to me and took the platter out of my hand: “Laura makes him dress like that so that he would never forget he is just her sissy maid. And she keeps him in diapers because otherwise he pisses all over the place. The funny thing is that he loves it, don’t you Mickey?”

I cast my eyes even lower and nodded to Vicente’s laughter. At that moment Laura came in and I looked at her pleading to come to my rescue. But I should have known better. She joined the laughter and walked up to the girls, kissing them on the cheeks: “Hi Marilyn, hi Lisa, I see you have met the filthy pee-pants who used to call himself my husband” She then came over to where I was standing and lifted the rim of my little smock: “Gosh, It looks as if you have peed even more than usual. Go and change yourself before you leak all over the house. And stay in your room until I call you”

The incident must have inspired them because some time later they organized a party for a small group of their friends and told me I would have to serve. This of course was nothing unusual, but I was afraid Vicente would make me wear my maids’ uniform. Maybe I secretly hoped somewhat that he would.

But the day of the party I was in for another surprise. Laura put me in extra thick diapers, pulled white tights over them and dressed me in a pale blue polo shirt as only other garment. Of course serving drinks and snacks to their assembled friends dressed like this made me the center of a lot of mocking remarks. Especially since all of them seemed to know my status in the household.

Vicente and Laura were the perfect hosts walking from group to group chatting and making sure everybody was served, from time to time indicating me to me I had to pass with more drinks or snacks. Laura was looking much younger than her age, wearing the kind of sexy, very short, tight fitting skirt that she had begun to wear since she knew Vicente. She fitted right in with this new group of friends 10 to 15 years younger than us.

As the evening went on everybody got used to me and the attention ebbed away. Relaxing I couldn’t resist peeing in my diapers. Feeling the heaviness between my legs felt still like magic and I began enjoying the evening. Still serving drinks I passed Laura who was sitting on the couch chatting to a couple of friends. When she noticed me she asked how I was doing, calling me “darling”. Surprised by this kind attention I blushed and answered I was feeling good. She smiled and put her hand between my legs: “I see my little pee-pants has wetted his diapers. But you have been a good boy, you deserve a treat.” She opened her legs and pulled me down making me sit between her legs. Before I knew what was going on she began rubbing my crotch and then, whispering in my ear, she told me to put my hand in my diapers. Blushing very hard, but unable to resist, I did as I was told and masturbated myself in my wet diapers helped by Laura, in front of all the guests.

When it was over Laura did as if this was the most normal thing in the world. “Was that good? Well you certainly deserved that, you have been very helpful tonight. Now go wash your hands and bring us more drinks, I see people who are getting thirsty.”

Contrary to what Laura had predicted they don’t seem to get tired of each other. Months have turned into years and nothing indicates that their passion is diminishing. On the contrary. After that evening where Vicente and Laura had hosted their friends and I had been treated as their little toy, he seemed to settle in even more. And if in the beginning my presence hadn’t bothered him – on the contrary he had liked having me around doing the household and enjoyed humiliating me – he now wanted more privacy with my wife.

So I began to go to our vacation home during week-ends. We have bought that vacation and week-end house a number of years ago and have enjoyed staying there when the kids where still growing up. Now it is still used by the kids who from time to time spent a week-end with friends in it, but most of the time it is just standing there unused.

The house is rather secluded and being all by myself I can completely indulge in my games. I am becoming more addicted than ever.

When Laura told me some time ago she wanted to go on vacation with Vicente this month, I didn’t hesitate for a second deciding to take my holidays at the same moment, staying by myself in our cottage.

The first rule I established for myself is that I am not allowed to use the toilet at all. Except for the few times with Isabel I have never been able to soil my diapers and I have now discovered how I really love to fill my diapers and walk around with the heavy load hanging between my legs. It not only makes me feel real babyish but I like the feeling of the warm mass spreading around my legs when I sit on it, the smell of it, and I like to push my hands deep in my diapers covering my fingers with shit.

In short, I have discovered I really am deep into scatology. The next logic decision was that I am allowed only one diaper change every 24 hours.

Another pleasure I can now indulge in unconstrained is going out shopping for girly clothes and things. I have acquired a large collections of little skirts and shorts, frilly socks, colorful tights, girly panties and shirts, dungarees, … I even bought myself a couple of dresses but those are somehow always a disappointment.
I did order some of the things on line, but mostly I love to go to shopping malls and take my time choosing.
Except for clothes I also discovered the realm of girly accessories: colorful hair bands and pins, silver painted diadems, bead necklaces and bracelets, clip on- and magnetic stud earrings …. Each time I get all excited choosing and buying hem, and then can’t get home fast enough to try them on.

Of course Laura still controls my expenditures and will ask me to show the things I bought. Occasionally she will make me a compliment on my choice but most of the time she makes mocking remarks and asks me to put on what I have bought and show it to Vicente.

But I don’t care. I even kind of like to put on my little skirts and wear my bracelets and hairpins in front of them.

And while they were gone on holiday during those last couple of weeks I have developed a routine which is pure heaven.

On a typical day I put on new diapers at night before going to bed, sometimes wetting them before falling asleep, but most days they are still dry in the morning. Of course while brushing my teeth I can’t hold up my bladder any longer and my diapers get really wet.

Still wearing a cute nightdress I put on a bib and prepare breakfast: a baby bottle with baby formula, and a bowl with some kind of baby cereals.

After breakfast I dress in discreet, but safe clothes – usual dungaree shorts or pants underneath a T-shirt or sweater – to go shopping. The shopping, as well for food and household things as for my girly closet- takes the whole morning. Towards noon it’s high time to go home as my bowels can’t hold out any more. Sometimes I let go in the car but most days I fill up my diapers when I’m safely home.

Then, with my dirty diapers hanging between my legs, it’s time to try on the new things I bought and to dress up in a short skirt or other girly outfit. Trying on different things before deciding what to wear for the remainder of the day takes another hour.

By that time it’s dinner time. Dinner consists of soup – that I drink from a cup – and vegetable and meat or fish puree. I love to eat the puree with my hands, covering my whole face with the food.

In the afternoon it’s play-time. My preferred game is playing with my dollies: feeding, hugging, kissing, washing and dressing them. I really love to carry my favorite doll around, and at night take her to bed with me.

I also play with puzzles and building blocks, or read children’s books. Of course sometimes I get bored being a little baby and change into adult clothes – but never taking of my filthy diapers – and read a newspaper, magazine or book.

From time to time I go for a walk in the natural reserve behind our house. Going out wearing shitty diapers excites me every time. Sometimes I will cross another hiker, and as I greet him, I always wonder what I would do if one of them would stop to ask me something, and would smell my dirty diapers. Exciting but scary thought. I have been planning to go shopping with soiled diapers, however each time I have backed out at the last moment. But I know one day I will do it.

The only exception to never taking off my dirty diapers before bedtime is when I go for a swim in our small swimming pool behind the house. Going for a swim wearing a small, frilly, bikini, is another one of my new discovered pleasures.

But on most days at the end of the afternoon, the diapers are soaked and messy, and I usually have to put a second diaper over them to avoid leaks, to watch some toddler program on TV.

Supper consists of a fruit mash and another baby-bottle of milk.

And then it’s time for my bath, supreme moment of the day. I first sit in the bath without water, introducing both my hands deep in my diapers, feeling the sticky mass cover my fingers. Stroking my little thing, which hardly ever stiffens anymore, I cover it with shit. Taking out my hands I lick my fingers clean and cover my mouth and face with the smelly stuff, then putting my hands back in the diapers to play a little more with my dingy. Playing like this can go on for quite some time, until I can’t resist anymore and masturbate in my messy diapers.

Next I have to clean up which is always a nuisance. But when everything is cleaned up I fill the bath, put baby oil in the water, and relax. Finally I come out, put on a nice diaper and a cute nightdress, and I can look forward to a pleasant evening reading or TV watching.

The last couple of weeks I have also been writing this last chapter of my “memoirs”, sitting behind my computer wearing a diaper – usually quiet wet – and girly clothes.
I realize that in some way the circle has come full circle, with me wearing diapers and playing dress up by myself again, just as I did many years ago. But the fact that my family now knows makes it so much easier.

It still feels as a dream come true.

And last month, during the annual family dinner that I organize every 15th of august – mother’s day in our family – Carol surprised us all by announcing that she and her boyfriend Luis, were expecting a baby. The prospect of becoming a grandfather really excites me, and I haven’t stopped wondering ever since if they would let me be a little baby alongside my grandchild. I know this is not very likely, but one day I didn’t think it likely that Laura would treat me as a baby…

Anyway tomorrow I am going to have my ears pierced so that I can wear the cute heart shaped, sweetheart hangers I have bought this morning.

cute-earrings-girly-heart-Favim_com-488398

– The end –

4 comments on “A dream come true 12

  1. A lot of it is not my scene as i prefer to stay a little boy but it’s well told and very interesting with some lovely touches. Thank you
    billy

Leave a Reply

